ACAI Studios & Gallery
Fair Oaks, CA · open-studio membership
Checked on from acaistudios.com/ceramic-studio-membership/
What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- Electric, raku kilns
Straight from their page
- Price
“dues are either $115 per month with a 4-hour volunteer commitment or $175”
- Access
“24 x 7 Access to the Sacramento Ceramics studio”
- Glaze
“Studio ceramic glazes”
- Shelf
“Ceramic work in progress shelving space”
- Clay
“Discount clay prices”
- Kilns
“Electric, & raku kilns”
Not stated on the page: firing, wheels, hours per month, experience, waitlist.