What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not stated
- Experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“$160 Monthly Fee”
- Access
“an ACC Membership gives you 24/7 access to the studio”
- Firing
“which includes: Reserved storage space Open access to hand building equipment and wheels Cone Six Firings”
- Glaze
“which includes: Reserved storage space Open access to hand building equipment and wheels Cone Six Firings Glazes”
- Shelf
“Full Shelving Unit (5 shelves)”
- Experience
“all members are expected to be able to work independently”
- Waitlist
“There is currently an extensive wait list for memberships and we are not taking additional names”
Not stated on the page: clay, kilns, wheels, hours per month.