Chicago Ceramic Center
Chicago, IL · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.chicagoceramiccenter.com/membership
What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf not stated
- Clay included
- Experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“$195 monthly, plus a one-time set-up fee of $10 for door access credentials.”
- Access
“Unlimited access to the studio space during all hours, 7am-11pm/7 days a week.”
- Firing
“Bisque and glaze firings included”
- Glaze
“Use of house-made glazes”
- Clay
“25lb of clay per month”
- Experience
“For CCC students with ceramic experience who are looking to work independently.”
- Waitlist
“We are currently at membership capacity. As of 4/22/2025, we are limiting waitlist applications”
Not stated on the page: shelf, kilns, wheels, hours per month.