What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- 8 wheels
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“$220/MONTH”
- Access
“Experience the benefits of membership with access to our studio during open hours (excluding major holidays)”
- Glaze
“Over 15 in-house cone 5/6 glazes with electric drill mixers”
- Shelf
“Personal shelf space”
- Clay
“Please note: Clay is not included in membership but is available for purchase at the studio.”
- Wheels
“8 clay boss potter’s wheels”
- Experience
“approval required after taking a few classes at our studio”
Not stated on the page: firing, kilns, hours per month, waitlist.