Elemental Studios
Portland, OR · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.elementalstudiospdx.com/membership
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“$195.00 Monthly”
- Firing
“Clay and firing are are not included in membership.”
- Glaze
“and glaze lab with 12+ house glazes as well as slips, washes, and underglazes.”
- Shelf
“you'll have half a shelf for storage”
- Clay
“Clay and firing are are not included in membership.”
- Experience
“Prospective members who are beginners must be regularly taking flex classes.”
Not stated on the page: access, kilns, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.