Flux Studio & Gallery
Denver, CO · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.fluxstudiodenver.com/studio-memberships
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not included
- Glaze not stated
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- Gas kilns
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Membership: $250 / month”
- Firing
“Glaze firing is billed separately per piece.”
- Shelf
“Dedicated shelf space for works in progress”
- Clay
“Members purchase clay directly through Flux:”
- Kilns
“Gas kiln (operational early–mid summer)”
- Experience
“Designed for potters with prior experience who are comfortable working independently.”
Not stated on the page: access, glaze, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.