What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf not stated
- Clay not included
- 22 wheels
- Experience needed
- No waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“Standard Membership: $185/month”
- Access
“STUDIO HOURS Monday - Thursday 5pm-9pm Friday 1pm-9pm Saturday 10am-6pm Sunday 10am-9pm”
- Firing
“Pieces 10 inches or larger incur a one-time $10 fee that covers both bisque and glaze firing.”
- Glaze
“65+ in-house designed glazes”
- Clay
“Clay is purchased from the studio.”
- Wheels
“22 pottery wheels under double-height clerestory windows”
- Experience
“Membership is built for potters who can work independently in a shared studio.”
- Waitlist
“No current waitlist — you can join now.”
Not stated on the page: shelf, kilns, hours per month.