What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay included
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“Monthly Studio Membership is $325 and includes:”
- Firing
“Firing fees are 5 cents per cubic inch (to cover both bisque and glaze firings)”
- Glaze
“Use of two distinct studio clay bodies and 15 house glazes”
- Shelf
“Dedicated shelf for tools and works in progress”
- Clay
“Use of two distinct studio clay bodies and 15 house glazes”
- Waitlist
“Join the membership waitlist »”
Not stated on the page: access, kilns, wheels, hours per month, experience.