Pottery Mill Clay Studio
Lowell, MA · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.potterymill.com/memberships
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- Raku kilns
- 23 wheels
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“The price of a membership is $75 per month.”
- Firing
“The price of the clay includes the cost of the kiln firing services and the use of our studio glazes.”
- Glaze
“18+ dipping glazes made in house”
- Shelf
“Your membership includes 29"L x 18"W x 12"H of storage space.”
- Clay
“Members are required to purchase & use ONLY our clay!”
- Kilns
“Specialty Raku firing workshops only for our members.”
- Wheels
“23 pottery wheels in a community setting.”
- Experience
“memberships are intended for potters with experience, who are looking for a place to make their work and work independently”
Not stated on the page: access, hours per month, waitlist.