What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay included
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“Membership Fee: $220/month”
- Access
“24/7 access to the studio”
- Glaze
“20+ Studio glazes”
- Shelf
“A small cubby space Shared shelves for in-progress work”
- Clay
“2 bags of clay allotment per month”
- Waitlist
“Memberships are offered on a waitlist basis.”
Not stated on the page: firing, kilns, wheels, hours per month, experience.