What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf not stated
- Clay not included
- Electric, gas, raku kilns
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Monthly membership is available for $170”
- Access
“Monthly membership allows the member use of the studio five days a week during open hours”
- Glaze
“A range of 27 reliable Cone 10 studio glazes, and 15 cone 5 studio glazes”
- Clay
“A wide range of clays and beginning tools kits available for purchase on site”
- Kilns
“Electric kilns for cone 5 oxidation firing, large gas kilns for cone 5 or cone 10 firing in reduction,”
- Experience
“Potters at all levels of experience are welcome, however, it is expected that all artists be able to work independently”
Not stated on the page: firing, shelf, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.