Village Studio and Gallery
Charlotte, NC · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.vsgnc.com/memberships
What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing not included
- Glaze not stated
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- 10 wheels
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Base Membership — $150/month (Kiln Membership)”
- Access
“24/7 studio access with door code”
- Firing
“Clay, glazing, and firing fees billed separately”
- Shelf
“1 shared shelf for storage (first-come, first-served)”
- Clay
“Clay, glazing, and firing fees billed separately”
- Wheels
“Full use of 10 wheels, 2 kilns, and our glaze library.”
- Experience
“Only experienced potters (must have completed a multi-week wheel course before) can apply for independent memberships.”
Not stated on the page: glaze, kilns, hours per month, waitlist.