What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze not stated
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- 12 wheels
- Experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“$275/ Month, charged automatically”
- Access
“(or Brent Adaptive wheel when requested) during member open hours.”
- Shelf
“Members also get their own personal 18” x 30” shelf for works-in-progress.”
- Clay
“Clay must be purchased through the studio.”
- Wheels
“12 Shimpo Whisper wheels (or Brent Adaptive wheel when requested)”
- Experience
“Members must have prior experience and be able to work independently.”
- Waitlist
“We are on a waitlist for membership.”
Not stated on the page: firing, glaze, kilns, hours per month.