gatherpottery.com
Seattle, WA · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.gatherpottery.com/membership
What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf not stated
- Clay not included
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“24/7 Membership $270/month”
- Access
“Unlimited studio access 24/7/365”
- Firing
“Studio Glazes & Kiln Firing”
- Glaze
“Studio Glazes & Kiln Firing”
- Clay
“No Clay Markup (Tacoma Clay Art Center list price)”
- Experience
“Designed for potters with experience who are comfortable working independently in the studio”
Not stated on the page: shelf, kilns, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.