What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not stated
- 11 wheels
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“Membership pricing is $275 per month.”
- Access
“Members enjoy access to the studio during open hours”
- Glaze
“extruder, giffin grips, turn tables, and a variety of glazes.”
- Shelf
“shelf space will be designated for each studio member.”
- Wheels
“including Skutt and Bailey Pottery wheels (11 total)”
- Waitlist
“Membership is currently full, and the waitlist is very long.”
Not stated on the page: firing, clay, kilns, hours per month, experience.