What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing included
- Glaze not stated
- Shelf not stated
- Clay included
- No experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“$175/month”
- Access
“Unlimited studio time (during business hours)”
- Firing
“Generous monthly firing allowance”
- Clay
“Unlimited clay use”
- Experience
“$175/month No experience necessary”
- Waitlist
“Join the waitlist below and we will send a membership invite when there is space available!”
Not stated on the page: glaze, shelf, kilns, wheels, hours per month.