Daffodill Studios
Portland, OR · open-studio membership
Checked on from daffodillstudios.com/memberships
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not stated
- Experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“$100/month”
- Firing
“firing fees paid separately at $1 per 1 lb of piece, per firing”
- Glaze
“access to community tools, glazes, and underglazes”
- Shelf
“1' x 2' of shelf space for storage”
- Experience
“Memberships are open to people who already have prior studio experience and knowledge of ceramics”
- Waitlist
“we open up new membership spots. if you’d like to be added to a wait list”
Not stated on the page: access, clay, kilns, wheels, hours per month.