What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not stated
- No experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Monthly Membership $200/mo”
- Access
“Members have open studio access during all operating hours: Wednesday-Thursday from 10AM - 10PM”
- Firing
“Kiln firing allowance of 6,000 cubic inches per month and reduced rates for overages”
- Glaze
“access to all equipment and glazes.”
- Shelf
“Personal shelf space for storage of tools, clay, and in-progress work.”
- Experience
“Clay experience not required!”
Not stated on the page: clay, kilns, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.