Oak Knoll Pottery
Stafford, TX · open-studio membership
Checked on from www.oakknollpottery.com/memberships
What you get
- No 24/7 access
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not stated
- 20 hours a month
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Studio Membership - Core Plan $170”
- Access
“5 hours of studio time per week (20hrs/month)”
- Firing
“Firing services for all pieces made in the studio”
- Glaze
“Access to a selection of over 25 glazes”
- Shelf
“Personal storage shelf for projects”
- Hours per month
“5 hours of studio time per week (20hrs/month)”
- Experience
“It is expected that members have enough prior ceramics knowledge to be comfortable working independently in a studio environment.”
Not stated on the page: clay, kilns, wheels, waitlist.