What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay included
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“An In-Studio Membership at MoLA is $298/month.”
- Firing
“Membership fees include tools, materials, firings and a personal shelf.”
- Glaze
“the use of all studio equipment, tools, glazes, and 25 firing points”
- Shelf
“Membership fees include tools, materials, firings and a personal shelf.”
- Clay
“Membership includes: 2 bags of clay/month”
- Experience
“To join MoLA, we require that you have previous experience at a pottery studio.”
Not stated on the page: access, kilns, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.