Squeaky Wheel Pottery
Open-studio membership
Checked on from www.squeakywheelpottery.com/studiomembers
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“$170/month”
- Firing
“included: bisque and glaze firings to cone 6”
- Glaze
“access to wheels, hand building areas, and dipping glazes, slips, and stains and all materials needed.”
- Shelf
“personal shelf space for your work”
- Clay
“Clay must be purchased from Squeaky Wheel Pottery (to keep firings consistent and equipment safe)”
- Experience
“We do ask that members have some clay experience”
Not stated on the page: access, kilns, wheels, hours per month, waitlist.