What you get
- 24/7 access
- Firing not included
- Glaze not stated
- Shelf not stated
- Clay not included
- Electric, gas kilns
- 15 hours a month
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Limited Membership 15 hours a month for $150 per month.”
- Access
“Facilites availble to members are: Community Tools Electric Wheels Slab Roller 24/7 Studio Space”
- Firing
“When you buy a membership, you will get a door code and will buy clay and firing.”
- Clay
“When you buy a membership, you will get a door code and will buy clay and firing.”
- Kilns
“Electric kilns and 35 ft.³ gas car kiln”
- Hours per month
“Limited Membership 15 hours a month for $150 per month.”
- Experience
“You must have taken a class or have enough clay experiance and can work independently.”
Not stated on the page: glaze, shelf, wheels, waitlist.