What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not stated
- Glaze included
- Shelf not stated
- Clay not included
- Electric kilns
- Experience needed
- Waitlist
Straight from their page
- Price
“Studio membership is offered for a $125 monthly fee”
- Glaze
“Membership includes use of studio equipment, tools, and shared glazes.”
- Clay
“Multiple Rovin clay bodies are available for sale at the studio, starting at $14 per 25 lb bag.”
- Kilns
“Our electric kilns are loaded and fired by our studio technicians.”
- Experience
“to experienced ceramic artists who are able to work independently”
- Waitlist
“We currently have a waiting list for membership.”
Not stated on the page: access, firing, shelf, wheels, hours per month.