Still Life Ceramics Studio
Open-studio membership
Checked on from still-life-studio.com/pages/santa-monica-membership-application
What you get
- 24/7 not stated
- Firing not included
- Glaze included
- Shelf included
- Clay not included
- 25 wheels
- Experience needed
Straight from their page
- Price
“Multiple membership-priced tiers starting at $125/monthly”
- Firing
“tools, clay, and glaze firing fees at 2 cents per cubic inch”
- Glaze
“all of the studio equipment (wheels, slab roller, extruder), glazes, and a private shelf”
- Shelf
“all of the studio equipment (wheels, slab roller, extruder), glazes, and a private shelf”
- Clay
“tools, clay, and glaze firing fees at 2 cents per cubic inch”
- Wheels
“25+ wheels and 14 hand-building tables”
- Experience
“Members must be able to work independently, as membership does not include instruction.”
Not stated on the page: access, kilns, hours per month, waitlist.